NetCAT

NetCAT Participants

Registered members of NetCAT

NetCAT at dashboard

# Name Email netbeans.org
username
Country CPU
counts
RAM OS Tribes Availability Misc.
1 Abhishek Anne abhishek.anne[at]gmail.com abhishekanne India 2 0-1.9 GB Windows XP Web Client, Java Editor 2 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
2 Adithyan K adi.k.dev[at]gmail.com adithyank India 1 0-1.9 GB CentOS Java Editor 2 T-shirt: XL, Sex: Male
3 Anders Kobberup akobberup[at]gmail.com akobberup Denmark 4 >= 8 GB Windows 8 64b Java Editor, Java EE 2 T-shirt: M, Sex: Male
4 Akshar Patel akshar.patel.47[at]gmail.com aksharpatel47 India 1 0-1.9 GB Lubuntu 13.04 Java Editor, PHP ≥ 10 T-shirt: M, Sex: Male
5 Aldo Brucale brucale[at]gmail.com aldobrucale Italy 4 4-5.9 GB Linux Mint Debugger, API Support 1 T-shirt: XL, Sex: Male
6 Alied Perez aliedperezmartinez[at]gmail.com alied Argentina 4 2-3.9 GB Windows 7 Maven > 10 T-shirt: M, Sex: Male
7 Angelo Quaglia angelo.quaglia[at]gmail.com aquaglia Italy 8 > 8 GB Windows 7 Groovy 1 T-shirt: XL, Sex: Male
8 Arindam Sarkar asarkar1990[at]gmail.com arindam1990 India 1 0-1.9 GB Windows 7 64b Java Editor, C/C++ 2 T-shirt: M, Sex: Male
9 Ashsih Agre ashish29agre[at]gmail.com ashish29agre India 1 0-1.9 GB Windows 7 Java EE, CVS 3 T-shirt: S, Sex: Male
10 Alvin Thompson alvin[at]thompsonlogic.com athompson United States 8 >= 8 GB Mac OS X 10.8 Java EE 8 T-shirt: XL, Sex: Male
11 Atul Palandurkar atul.palandurkar[at]gmail.com atulpalandurkar India 2 2-3.9 GB Windows 7 Web Client, Java Editor 4 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
12 Augusto Campos augcampos[at]augcampos.com augcampos Portugal 8 > 8 GB Ubuntu 13.04 64b PHP, C/C++ 2 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
13 Aristides Villarreal Bravo avbravo[at]gmail.com avbravo Panama 1 2-3.9 GB Ubuntu 12.04 GUI Builder, Java EE 4 T-shirt: M, Sex: Male
14 David Bolsover david[at]bolsover.com bolsover United Kingdom 8 >= 8 GB Windows 7, Windows 8 DB, GUI Builder 2 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
15 Brassely David brasseld[at]gmail.com brasseld France 4 >= 8 GB MacOS X Java EE 1 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
16 Kent Grundström kent[at]datorfixet.se chiana Sweden 4 > 8 GB Windows 7 Java Editor 4 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
17 Aleksandr Chuprin mail[at]alexchuprin.ks.ua chuprin Ukraine 2 2-3.9 GB Ubuntu 12.04 Java EE, Web Client 4 T-shirt: XXL, Sex: Male
18 Clive Walkden clive[at]sozodesign.co.uk clivewalkden United Kingdom 2 >= 8 GB OS X 10.7.5 PHP, Web Client 4 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
19 Vicente Rossello rossello.vicente[at]gmail.com cocorossello Spain 1 4-5.9 GB Windows 7 Java EE, Profiler 3 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
20 Christian Junker csjunker[at]csjunker.dk csjunker Denmark 4 >= 8 GB Windows 7, Mac OS X Java Editor 1 T-shirt: XXXL, Sex: Male
21 Christopher Thomas cwt137[at]gmail.com cwt137 United States 4 >= 8 GB Windows 7 PHP, DB 2 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
22 Daniel Popiniuc danielpopiniuc[at]gmail.com daniel1975 Romania 4 6-7.9 GB Windows 7 PHP, Web Client 2 T-shirt: M, Sex: Male
23 Hector Magaña imaginoix[at]gmail.com darknoix Mexico 4 >= 8 GB Mac OS X 10.8 Unit Testing, PHP 2 T-shirt: M, Sex: Male
24 David Salter davidmsalter[at]me.com davidsalter United Kingdom 4 4-5.9 GB Max OS X 10 Java EE 7 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
25 Davi Marcondes Moreira davi.marcondes.moreira[at]gmail.com davimoreira Brazil 1 2-3.9 GB Windows XP PHP 4 T-shirt: M, Sex: Male
26 Dhawal Saiya dds.dhawal[at]gmail.com dds.dhawal India 2 2-3.9 GB Windows 7 Web Client, Debugger 4 T-shirt: M, Sex: Male
27 Heffelfinger David dheffelfinger[at]gmail.com dheffelfinger United States 1 4-5.9 GB Linux, Windows 7 Java EE 4 T-shirt: S, Sex: Male
28 Djamel Torche djamel.torche[at]gmail.com djamdev Algeria 2 0-1.9 GB Windows 7 32b GUI Builder, API Support 5 T-shirt: XL, Sex: Male
29 DeUndre Rushon djrusho[at]gmail.com djrushon United States 2 2-3.9 GB Windows XP, Ubuntu CVS 2 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
30 Dobra Ilarie dlarytm[at]yahoo.com dlarytm Romania 2 2-3.9 GB Windows 7 Java Editor, GUI Builder 4 T-shirt: XL, Sex: Male
31 Edson Richter edsonrichter[at]hotmail.com ecerichter Brazil 2 >= 8 GB Windows 7 x64 Java EE, Debugger 1 T-shirt: XXL, Sex: Male
32 Efrem McCrimon efremmc2[at]gmail.com efremmc2 United States 2 2-3.9 GB Vista 32-bit/Linux 32-bit PHP, Unit Testing 3 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
33 Emmanuel Hugonnet emmanuel.hugonnet[at]gmail.com ehsavoie France 1 6-7.9 GB Kubuntu 13.04 64b Java Editor, Maven 1 T-shirt: M, Sex: Male
34 Jonathan Lermitage jonathan.lermitage[at]gmail.com ent38 France 4 6-7.9 GB Windows 7 64b Java Editor, API Support 5 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
35 Elvis Ratzlaff eratzlaff[at]gmail.com eratzlaff Paraguay 8 >= 8 GB Debian Java EE, Web Client 4 T-shirt: XXL, Sex: Male
36 Esfand S esfand[at]wow.com esfand United States 2 2-3.9 GB Windows Java EE, PHP 5 T-shirt: XL, Sex: Male
37 Thomas Kruse tknb[at]sforce.org everflux Germany 6 > 8 GB Linux Maven, Web Client 1 T-shirt: XL, Sex: Male
38 Guan Junming gjunming[at]qq.com fortruth China 4 >= 8 GB KUbuntu 13.04 Web Client 2 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
39 Gennady Feldman gena01[at]gmail.com gena01 United States 6 >= 8 GB Windows 7, Windows XP PHP ≥ 10 T-shirt: M, Sex: Male
40 Glenn Holmer gholmer[at]weycogroup.com gholmer United States 2 > 8 GB Ubuntu 12.04 Profiler 4 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
41 Mario Guenterberg mario.guenterberg[at]googlemail.com guenti Germany 1 > 8 GB Mac OS X 10.8 PHP, DB 5 T-shirt: XXL, Sex: Male
42 Nir Haber habernir[at]gmail.com habernir Israel 1 6-7.9 GB Debian GUI Builder, Java Editor 5 T-shirt: XL, Sex: Male
43 mck semb wever mck[at]apache.org hair Norway 8 >= 8 GB gnu/linux 3.10.2 Maven, Profiler 2 T-shirt: M, Sex: Male
44 Joaquim Hangalo joajoshang[at]gmail.com hangalo Anguilla 1 2-3.9 GB Windows Java EE, Web Client 3 T-shirt: M, Sex: Male
45 Michel Graciano michel.graciano[at]gmail.com hmichel Brazil 4 6-7.9 GB OpenSuse Java EE, Maven 6 T-shirt: XL, Sex: Male
46 Marco Scherzer Marco.Scherzer[at]outlook.com holybartender Germany 1 2-3.9 GB Windows 8 1 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
47 Holger Stenzhorn holger.stenzhorn[at]gmail.com host Germany 1 4-5.9 GB OS X 10.8.3 Java EE 6 T-shirt: M, Sex: Male
48 Marjan Hrzic marjan.hrzic[at]gmail.com hrza Serbia and Montenegro 4 4-5.9 GB Linux Mint 15 PHP, Java Editor 4 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
49 Hu Xain h.xain[at]yahoo.com huxain United States 1 2-3.9 GB Windows 7 PHP 2 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
50 Kieran France kieran[at]idrsolutions.com idr-kieran United Kingdom 2 2-3.9 GB Windows 7 2 T-shirt: XL, Sex: Male
51 Nathan Howard nathan[at]idrsolutions.com idrnathan United Kingdom 4 >= 8 GB Windows 8 4 T-shirt: S, Sex: Male
52 Igwe Kalu igwe_kalu[at]live.com igwejk Cyprus 2 2-3.9 GB Windows 7 Java Editor, PHP 7 T-shirt: M, Sex: Male
53 A. Stockinger dev[at]chakare.org infonaut Germany 4 2-3.9 GB Ubuntu GUI Builder, Java EE 1 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
54 Janario Oliveira janarioliver[at]gmail.com janario Brazil 8 >= 8 GB Ubuntu 13.04 Java Editor, Java EE 8 T-shirt: M, Sex: Male
55 Jukka Luotonen jaskautl[at]gmail.com jaska_tl Finland 2 2-3.9 GB Windows XP, Windows 7 3 T-shirt: M, Sex: Male
56 Javier Ortiz Bultron javier.ortiz.78[at]gmail.com javydreamercsw United States 2 0-1.9 GB Windows 7, Ubuntu 13.04 5 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
57 Jakub Herkel j.herkel[at]gmail.com jherkel Slovakia 4 >= 8 GB Windows 7, Fedora Maven, API Support 2 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
58 Jean-Marc Borer jmborer[at]gmail.com jmborer Switzerland 1 0-1.9 GB Window 7, Mac OS X GUI Builder, Maven 2 T-shirt: M, Sex: Male
59 Kanchan Pandey kanchanpandey2010[at]gmail.com kanchan_pandey India 1 2-3.9 GB Windows 8 Unit Testing 6 T-shirt: L, Sex: Female
60 Marko Kaznovac kaznovac[at]gmail.com kaznovac Serbia and Montenegro 2 2-3.9 GB openSUSE 12.3 64b, Windows 7 Java EE, Debugger 2 T-shirt: XL, Sex: Male
61 Ketan Barapatre ketanbarapatre[at]gmail.com ketan India 1 2-3.9 GB Windows Web Client, Java EE 2 T-shirt: M, Sex: Male
62 Kirti Kawley kirti.kawley[at]gmail.com kirti13 India 1 0-1.9 GB Windows Java Editor, Web Client 1 T-shirt: M, Sex: Female
63 Krzysztof Nowiński know[at]icm.edu.pl know Poland 8 >= 8 GB Fedora Linux Java Editor 4 T-shirt: XL, Sex: Male
64 Anton V. Kirilchik kosmonaffft[at]gmail.com kosmonaffft Russian Federation 8 > 8 GB Windows 8 x64, Kubuntu 13.04 C/C++ 2 T-shirt: XL, Sex: Male
65 Lehel Sipos sipos.lehel[at]gmail.com lehel Romania 1 2-3.9 GB Windows XP GUI Builder, Java EE 8 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
66 Foret Laurent laurent.foret[at]gmail.com lforet France 4 6-7.9 GB Linux Mint Maven, Java Editor 1 T-shirt: XL, Sex: Male
67 Robert Westenkirchner linkmatrix[at]gmail.com linkmatrix Germany 2 4-5.9 GB Windows 7 64b PHP 3 T-shirt: M, Sex: Male
68 Mark Wilmoth mark.wilmoth[at]att.net macksix United States 4 6-7.9 GB Windows 7 Java Editor 5 T-shirt: XXL, Sex: Male
69 José Galaviz jose.galaviz[at]perroazul.net mago_ebon Mexico 4 4-5.9 GB Windows 7 Java Editor, CVS 4 T-shirt: M, Sex: Male
70 Manikantan Narender Nath manikantannaren[at]gmail.com manikantannaren India 2 >= 8 GB Windows 7, Ubuntu 10, Mac OS X Java Editor 4 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
71 Frantisek Mantlik frantisek[at]mantlik.cz mantlik Czech Republic 4 >= 8 GB Windows 7 64b Maven 8 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
72 Marcos Paulo marcosptf[at]yahoo.com.br marcosptf Brazil 7 2-3.9 GB Fedora Java Editor, Java EE ≥ 10 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
73 Mark Stephens markstephens[at]idrsolutions.com markee174 United Kingdom 4 6-7.9 GB Mac OS X 10.8 Java Editor, Debugger 2 T-shirt: M, Sex: Male
74 Benno Markiewicz benno.markiewicz[at]googlemail.com markiewb Germany 4 > 8 GB Windows 7 64b Java Editor, Maven 4 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
75 Willy Aguirre marti1003[at]hotmail.com marti1125 Peru 7 6-7.9 GB Windows 7 Web Client, Java Editor 1 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
76 Niklas Matthies niklas.matthies[at]dialogika.de matthies Germany 1 6-7.9 GB Windows 7 Java Editor 1 T-shirt: M, Sex: Male
77 Michal Konrad Owsiak michal[at]owsiak.org michal.owsiak Poland 1 > 8 GB Mac OS X 2 T-shirt: S, Sex: Male
78 Hermien Pellissier miena.moo[at]gmail.com mienamoo South Africa 1 > 8 GB Windows 7 64b API Support, Maven 2 T-shirt: M, Sex: Female
79 Michael Santos misterm[at]gmail.com misterm Brazil 8 > 8 GB Windows 7 > 10 T-shirt: XXXL, Sex: Male
80 Kroll Michael kroll.michael[at]gmail.com mkroll Germany 4 4-5.9 GB Windows 7, Windows 8 64b ≥ 10 T-shirt: XL, Sex: Male
81 Mohamed Chebbi mohammed.chebb[at]gmail.com mohamed-chebbi Tunisia 2 2-3.9 GB Windows XP Java Editor 6 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
82 Mortoza Khan mortoza_khan[at]yahoo.com mortoza Canada 1 6-7.9 GB Windows 7 GUI Builder, DB 10 T-shirt: M, Sex: Male
83 Lou Dasaro mr_lou_d[at]yahoo.com mr_lou_d United States 6 >= 8 GB Windows 8, OEL 6.2 3 T-shirt: XXL, Sex: Male
84 Mike Jackson mjackson[at]untra.com mrjxn United States 2 6-7.9 GB Windows 7 PHP, Web Client 2 T-shirt: S, Sex: Male
85 Yannis Pastis Glaros mrpc[at]pramnoshosting.gr mrpc Greece 4 > 8 GB Windows 8 PHP 1 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
86 Michael Müller michael.mueller[at]mueller-bruehl.de muellermi Germany 4 6-7.9 GB Windows 8, Linux Java EE 2 T-shirt: XL, Sex: Male
87 Marcus Vinicius Margarites marcus.margarites[at]gmail.com mvfm Brazil 4 > 8 GB Ubuntu 12.04, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista Java EE, Java Editor 2 T-shirt: XL, Sex: Male
88 Namrata Nehete n.nehete[at]gmail.com n.nehete India 1 4-5.9 GB Windows 8 Java EE, Unit Testing 3 T-shirt: M, Sex: Female
89 Darryl Kpizingui nabster[at]darrylsite.com nabster France 2 >= 8 GB Windows, Ubuntu Java Editor, Java EE 1 T-shirt: XL, Sex: Male
90 George Arellano george[at]nabuage.org nabuage United States 2 >= 8 GB Windows 8 1 T-shirt: XL, Sex: Male
91 Goel Neha bneha.goel[at]gmail.com neha.goel India 1 2-3.9 GB Windows 7 PHP, Java Editor 3 T-shirt: S, Sex: Female
92 Nils Hoffmann nils.hoffmann[at]cebitec.uni-bielefeld.de nhoffmann United States 4 6-7.9 GB Ubuntu 12.04 Maven, Groovy 1 T-shirt: M, Sex: Male
93 Nigel Broadhead dyallhouse[at]gmail.com nigel United Kingdom 1 6-7.9 GB Windows 7 Java Editor, DB 4 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
94 Nikita Sahu nikita.sahu16[at]gmail.com nikita_sahu India 1 >= 8 GB Windows Java EE, Java Editor 1 T-shirt: M, Sex: Female
95 Olivier Allouch olivier.allouch[at]gmail.com nopnb France 1 >= 8 GB Windows 7 Java Editor, Web Client 1 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
96 Rami Swailem palman[at]gmx.de palman Germany 2 >= 8 GB Mac OS X Java EE, DB 1 T-shirt: XXL, Sex: Male
97 Drabo Constantin drconstantin[at]hotmail.com pandajava Burkina Faso 4 4-5.9 GB Fedora, RedHat, Windows 7 C/C++, Web Client 6 T-shirt: M, Sex: Male
98 Pooja Painter ppainter11[at]gmail.com poojapainter India 3 2-3.9 GB Windows 7 Java Editor, Web Client 4 T-shirt: M, Sex: Female
99 Jim Powell powelljf3[at]gmail.com powelljf3 United States 1 0-1.9 GB Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows 8, Linux PHP 8 T-shirt: XXL, Sex: Male
100 Pranav Raulkar pranavraulkar[at]gmail.com pranav_r India 4 6-7.9 GB Windows 8 Java EE, Web Client 2 T-shirt: M, Sex: Male
101 Prashant Gajare prashant9390[at]gmail.com prashant9390 India 2 2-3.9 GB Windows Web Client, GUI Builder 2 T-shirt: M, Sex: Male
102 Rahul Raja rahulraja.ngp[at]gmail.com rahulraja India 4 > 8 GB Windows 7, Ubuntu 5 T-shirt: XL, Sex: Male
103 Rodrigo Amaya ramayac[at]gmail.com ramayac El Salvador 2 4-5.9 GB Windows 8, CrunchBag Linux Java Editor, PHP 2 T-shirt: M, Sex: Male
104 Daniel Ratiani daniel.ratiani[at]gmail.com ratiani Georgia 1 6-7.9 GB Windows 7, Windows 8 Java EE, Web Client ≥ 10 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
105 Nick Rerras nick.rerras[at]hotmail.com renick United States 1 2-3.9 GB Windows 7, Windows 2008 PHP 4 T-shirt: XL, Sex: Male
106 Richard Loreaux rhlrx85[at]gmail.com rhlrx85 United States 4 6-7.9 GB Mac OS X 10.8 1 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
107 Rodrigo Santos rodimes[at]gmail.com rodrigorsantos Brazil 8 6-7.9 GB Ubuntu Java EE 1 T-shirt: XL, Sex: Male
108 Raffaello Palandri rpaland[at]tin.it rpalandri Italy 1 2-3.9 GB Windows XP Java Editor, DB 2 T-shirt: XL, Sex: Male
109 Robert Thornton robert.p.thornton[at]gmail.com rptmaestro United States 8 4-5.9 GB Linux Maven, Unit Testing 8 T-shirt: XL, Sex: Male
110 Richard Minor rxminor[at]hotmail.com rxminor United States 1 2-3.9 GB Windows 7 Debugger, GUI Builder 2 T-shirt: XXXL, Sex: Male
111 Sampath Thennakoon sampath.thennakoon[at]gmail.com sam.mit United States 4 6-7.9 GB Windows 7 Java Editor, Java EE 5 T-shirt: M, Sex: Male
112 Samir Benali benali_sam[at]hotmail.com samirbenali Libyan Arab Jamahiriya 1 6-7.9 GB Windows, Mac OS X 5 T-shirt: XL, Sex: Male
113 John McDonnell mcdonnell.john[at]gmail.com satory Ireland 4 6-7.9 GB Windows 8 CVS, Maven 5 T-shirt: XXL, Sex: Male
114 Sean Phillips sean.mi.phillips[at]gmail.com sean.mi.phillips United States 1 2-3.9 GB Windows 7 64b API Support, Java EE 4 T-shirt: M, Sex: Male
115 Pavel Selivanov muiriled[at]gmail.com selpi Russian Federation 2 2-3.9 GB Ubuntu 13.04 64b PHP, Web Client 4 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
116 Sven Mohr svmohr[at]gmail.com sentrox Germany 2 >= 8 GB Linux Mint 15 Java Editor, Maven 2 T-shirt: XL, Sex: Male
117 Shital Awathe shitalawathe16[at]gmail.com shitalawathe India 3 2-3.9 GB Windows 7 Java Editor, Web Client 4 T-shirt: L, Sex: Female
118 Simon Lissack lissack.simon[at]gmail.com simonlissack United Kingdom 8 >= 8 GB Windows 7 Java Editor 3 T-shirt: XL, Sex: Male
119 Siddharth Singh sks3286[at]gmail.com sks3286 India 1 4-5.9 GB Windows 8 CVS 2 T-shirt: XXXL, Sex: Male
120 Eric Barboni eric.barboni[at]irit.fr skygo France 1 >= 8 GB Windows 8 64b Java Editor, Maven 1 T-shirt: S, Sex: Male
121 Helder Martins speedmonster[at]gmail.com speedmonster Portugal 2 2-3.9 GB Windows 7 Java EE, Debugger ≥ 10 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
122 Marco Täschner clubfahrer[at]me.com spezialmann Germany 2 2-3.9 GB Windows XP Java EE, Maven 1 T-shirt: XL, Sex: Male
123 Sven Reimers sven.reimers[at]gmail.com sreimers Germany 8 > 8 GB Windows 7, Mac OS X 10.8.3 Profiler 3 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
124 Stefan Wilfling stefan.wilfling[at]softline.at stefan79 Austria 4 > 8 GB Windows 7 4 T-shirt: M, Sex: Male
125 Sherlock Holmes stwr[at]tlen.pl stwr Poland 8 >= 8 GB Windows 7 64b Java Editor, Debugger 5 T-shirt: XL, Sex: Male
126 Saptarshi Purkayastha sunbiz[at]gmail.com sunbiz Norway 2 > 8 GB Windows 8, OpenSuSE Maven, Java EE 4 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
127 Don Liyanage supunliyanage[at]yahoo.com supunliyanage United Kingdom 8 >= 8 GB Windows 7 DB, C/C++ 4 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
128 Kamil Szmit szmitek[at]konto.pl szmitek Poland 2 2-3.9 GB CentOS 6, Windows 8 PHP, Java Editor 1 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
129 Ahmad Hosny ahmad.hosny.attia[at]gmail.com thruminds Egypt 1 >= 8 GB Windows, OpenSuse, Ubuntu Java EE, Groovy 4 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
130 Israel Dominguez tlamatiniisrael[at]gmail.com tlamatiniisrael Mexico 2 4-5.9 GB Windows 7 DB, Java EE 4 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
131 Sascha Turowski turowski[at]turtec.de turtec. Germany 1 2-3.9 GB linux Web Client, PHP 4 T-shirt: M, Sex: Male
132 Tushar Joshi tusharvjoshi[at]gmail.com tusharvjoshi India 2 4-5.9 GB Mac OS X 10.8 API Support, Web Client 3 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
133 Thomas Wolf tjwolf[at]gmail.com twolf2919 United States 1 >= 8 GB Mac OS X 10.8 Java Editor, CVS 1 T-shirt: XL, Sex: Male
134 Ulf Zibis ulfzibis[at]netbeans.org ulfzibis Germany 2 4-5.9 GB Windows 7, Ubuntu 12.04 4 T-shirt: S, Sex: Male
135 Unai Vivi unai[at]vv-tech.eu unai Italy 3 4-5.9 GB GNU/Linux Java Editor, GUI Builder 1 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
136 Vaidehi Poharkar vaidehipoharkar93[at]gmail.com vaidehi.poharkar India 5 4-5.9 GB Windows 8 Java Editor, Web Client 5 T-shirt: XL, Sex: Female
137 Vano Beridze vanob[at]netbeans.org vanob Georgia 2 2-3.9 GB Solaris 11.1 64b Java EE 4 T-shirt: XL, Sex: Male
138 Paul N vans9[at]yandex.ru vans Russian Federation 1 6-7.9 GB PC-BSD PHP 1 T-shirt: M, Sex: Male
139 Vibhuti Pithwa aquabhuti[at]gmail.com vibhuti India 1 4-5.9 GB Windows 8 API Support 3 T-shirt: S, Sex: Female
140 Vidhyadharan Deivamani it.vidhyadharan[at]gmail.com vidhyadharantechdays India 2 >= 8 GB Windows 7 Profiler, Web Client 1 T-shirt: M, Sex: Male
141 Viggo Navarsete viggo.navarsete[at]gmail.com viggonavarsete Norway 4 >= 8 GB Windows 7 Java EE, Web Client ≥ 10 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
142 Vitaliy Khashin willii[at]mail.ru vkhashin Russian Federation 1 2-3.9 GB Kubuntu 12.04 Java EE, Java Editor 1 T-shirt: M, Sex: Male
143 William Bacchi william.bacchi[at]gmail.com williambacchi Italy 1 2-3.9 GB Windows XP, Ubuntu Debugger 1 T-shirt: XL, Sex: Male
144 Wonitta Rivero wonitta[at]gmail.com wonitta United States 2 >= 8 GB Mac OSX 10.8.2 Java Editor, DB 1 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
145 Yonathan Weldegebriel ytnwg[at]yahoo.com ytn01 Ethiopia 2 4-5.9 GB Mac OS X 10.8 GUI Builder, Java EE 4 T-shirt: L, Sex: Male
Last update: 15 Oct 2013 11:25:11 GMT