NetCAT

NetCAT Participants

Registered members of NetCAT

NetCAT at dashboard

# Name Email netbeans.org
username
Country CPU
counts
RAM OS Tribes Availability
1 Glenn Holmer gholmer[at]netbeans.org gholmer United States 2 >= 8 GB Ubuntu 12.04 LTS (Kubuntu) 5
2 Simon Lissack lissack.simon[at]gmail.com SimonLissack United Kingdom 8 >= 8 GB Windows 8 Java Editor 3
3 Alied Pérez aliedperezmartinez[at]gmail.com alied Argentina 2 >= 8 GB Debian testing Maven 4
4 Hermien Pellissier miena.moo[at]gmail.com mienamoo South Africa 1 >= 8 GB Windows 8 64-bit API Support, Maven 2
5 Javier Ortiz javier.ortiz.78[at]gmail.com javydreamercsw United States 2 0-1.9 GB Windows 7 2
6 Davi Marcondes Moreira davi.marcondes.moreira[at]gmail.com DaviMoreira Brazil 1 2-3.9 GB Windows 8 x64 PHP 2
7 David Aguilar tlamatiniisrael[at]gmail.com tlamatiniisrael Mexico 2 4-5.9 GB win 7 64 bits DB, Java EE 3
8 mark stephens markstephens[at]idrsolutions.com markee174 United Kingdom 4 >= 8 GB Marvericks Java Editor, Web Client 1
9 Niklas Matthies matthies[at]netbeans.org matthies Germany 4 >= 8 GB Windows 7 1
10 Holger Stenzhorn holger.stenzhorn[at]gmail.com host Germany 1 4-5.9 GB OS X 10.9 4
11 Angelo Quaglia angelo.quaglia[at]gmail.com aquaglia Italy 2 >= 8 GB Win 7 Pro SP1 1
12 Michal Owsiak michal[at]owsiak.org michal.owsiak Poland 2 >= 8 GB OS X Lion 1
13 Michael Santos misterm[at]netbeans.org misterm Brazil 8 >= 8 GB Windows 7 ≥ 10
14 marcos paulo marcosptf[at]yahoo.com.br marcosptf Brazil 4 6-7.9 GB Fedora 18 Java Editor, Debugger 4
15 Müller Michael michael.mueller[at]mueller-bruehl.de muellermi Germany 4 >= 8 GB Win 6.1 "7", Win 6.3 "8.1" 1
16 Stockinger Adi infonaut[at]chakare.org infonaut Germany 4 2-3.9 GB Ubuntu Linux 1
17 Benno Markiewicz benno.markiewicz[at]googlemail.com markiewb Germany 4 >= 8 GB Win7 64bit Maven, Java Editor 4
18 Jim Powell powelljf3[at]gmail.com powelljf3 United States 2 4-5.9 GB Windows, Mac, Linux PHP 8
19 mohamed chebbi mohammed.chebb[at]gmail.com mohamed-chebbi Tunisia 2 >= 8 GB windows7 , linux mint 15 Java Editor, Profiler 6
20 Eric Barboni barboni[at]irit.fr skygo France 4 >= 8 GB windows 8.1x64 Maven 1
21 Don Supun Liyanage supunliyanage[at]yahoo.com supunliyanage United Kingdom 8 >= 8 GB Windows 8.1 x64 C/C++, DB 4
22 David Bolsover david[at]bolsover.com bolsover United Kingdom 8 >= 8 GB Windows 8.1 1
23 brassely david brasseld[at]gmail.com brasseld France 4 >= 8 GB Mac OS X Maven, Java EE 2
24 Mark Wilmoth mark.wilmoth[at]att.net MackSix United States 4 >= 8 GB Windows 7 8
25 Tim Maher-De Troyer tim.maher[at]maher-detroyer.com timmaher United Kingdom 2 >= 8 GB Mac OS X 10.9 Java Editor 7
26 John McDonnell mcdonnell.john[at]gmail.com satory Ireland 2 4-5.9 GB Ubuntu at home and Windows 7 at work Maven, Java EE 8
27 Djamel TORCHE djamel.torche[at]gmail.com djamdev Algeria 4 2-3.9 GB Windows 7 64bit API Support, PHP 5
28 Lou Dasaro mr_lou_d[at]yahoo.com mr_lou_d United States 6 2-3.9 GB Windows 7 & 8.1 5
29 John Yeary johnyeary[at]gmail.com jyeary United States 1 4-5.9 GB Mac OS 10.9 Java EE, Maven 1
30 Christopher Thomas cwt137[at]gmail.com cwt137 United States 4 >= 8 GB Win 7 PHP, Web Client 1
31 Adithyan K adi.k.dev[at]gmail.com adithyank India 2 2-3.9 GB CentOS 6.5 Java Editor, GUI Builder 1
32 Vahagn Grigoryan vahagn.grigoryan[at]gmail.com vgrigory Armenia 2 2-3.9 GB Ubuntu 13.10 PHP 1
33 Anton Kirilchik kosmonaffft[at]gmail.com kosmonaffft Russian Federation 8 >= 8 GB WIndows 8.1, OpenSUSE 13.1 C/C++ 2
34 Manikantan Narender Nath manikantannaren[at]gmail.com manikantannaren India 2 4-5.9 GB Maverick, Win 7 Java Editor, Java EE 4
35 Stefan Wilfling stefan.wilfling[at]softline.at stefan79 Austria 4 >= 8 GB Win7 x64 1
36 Hugonnet Emmanuel emmanuel.hugonnet[at]gmail.com ehsavoie France 1 >= 8 GB Kubuntu 64 bits 1
37 Alex Kovalev stcarolas[at]gmail.com stCarolas Russian Federation 4 >= 8 GB Linux Mint 15 Java EE, Java Editor 5
38 Aleksandr Chuprin mail[at]alexchuprin.ks.ua chuprin Ukraine 2 2-3.9 GB Ubuntu 12.4, Fedora 19, Windows 7x62 2
39 Rashmi Dixit rashmid[at]gmail.com rashmidixit India 1 2-3.9 GB Windows 7 Java Editor, Java EE 1
40 Yannis Pastis Glaros mrpc[at]pramnoshosting.gr mrpc Greece 4 >= 8 GB windows 8 PHP 1
41 Jakub Herkel j.herkel[at]gmail.com jherkel Slovakia 1 >= 8 GB Linux, Windows Maven 2
42 Nigel Broadhead dyallhouse[at]gmail.com nigel United Kingdom 1 4-5.9 GB windows 7 (64 bit) Java Editor, DB 4
43 FORÊT Laurent laurent.foret[at]gmail.com lforet France 4 >= 8 GB linux Maven, Java Editor 1
44 Christophe CARPENTIER carpentier.ch[at]gmail.com Saucistophe France 8 6-7.9 GB Windows 8.1 x64 Maven, Java Editor 2
45 William Bacchi william.bacchi[at]gmail.com williambacchi Italy 1 0-1.9 GB ubuntu Debugger, Java Editor 1
46 Aldo Brucale brucale[at]gmail.com aldobrucale Italy 4 4-5.9 GB Ubuntu 1
47 Kent Grundström kent[at]datorfixet.se Chiana Sweden 4 >= 8 GB W7 5
48 David Heffelfinger dheffelfinger[at]gmail.com dheffelfinger United States 1 4-5.9 GB Linux Mint 4
49 Kevin Andrews kjandrews0[at]gmail.com Caffeine United Kingdom 6 >= 8 GB Windows 8.1 / Fedora 19 PHP, Unit Testing 1
50 Wery Benoît benoit.wery[at]beesofts.com BeeSofts France 4 >= 8 GB Windows 8 PHP, Unit Testing 3
51 Marek Cendrowicz stwr[at]tlen.pl stwr Poland 4 >= 8 GB Windows 7 64b Java Editor, Debugger 3
52 Carl Mosca carljmosca[at]gmail.com carljmosca United States 4 >= 8 GB OS X Debugger, Groovy 2
53 Yonathan Weldegebriel ytnwg[at]yahoo.com ytn01 Ethiopia 1 2-3.9 GB Mac OS 10.9.1 Java Editor, GUI Builder 4
54 Der Troglodyt dertroglodyt[at]gmail.com troglodyt United States 4 >= 8 GB Ubuntu 13 Java Editor, Debugger 4
55 Nathaniel Johnson gruyere.emmentaler[at]gmail.com Emmentaler United States 4 4-5.9 GB Ubuntu 13.10 Web Client, Java Editor 6
56 Drabo Constantin drconstantin[at]hotmail.com pandajava Burkina Faso 1 0-1.9 GB Fedora (Linux distribution) Web Client, C/C++ 5
57 Esfand S esfand[at]wow.com esfand United States 1 0-1.9 GB Windows 7 1
58 Diego Manzano dieferman[at]hotmail.com dieferman Colombia 1 >= 8 GB Windows 7 64 Bit - Ubuntu 13.10 64 Bit 8
59 Nishant Gupta ccsCoder[at]gmail.com ccscoder India 2 2-3.9 GB Windows 7 4
60 Vidhyadharan Deivamani it.vidhyadharan[at]gmail.com vidhyadharantechdays India 4 6-7.9 GB Windows 7 Enterprise Maven, Web Client 1
61 Dmitry Danileyko narsereg[at]mail.ru narsereg United States 4 4-5.9 GB Windows 7 Java EE, Java Editor 4
62 Unai Vivi unai[at]vv-tech.eu unai Italy 3 4-5.9 GB GNU/Linux Java Editor, GUI Builder 2
63 Alex Kochnev akochnev[at]gmail.com akochnev United States 2 >= 8 GB Windows 8 Web Client, Maven 1
64 Holger Stenger holger.stenger[at]gmx.de hstenger Germany 2 2-3.9 GB Windows 7 Java Editor, Maven 2
65 Vishnu Vaka vishnuv.us[at]gmail.com vishnuv United States 4 >= 8 GB Windows & Ubuntu Java EE, Maven 2
66 Alvin Thompson alvin[at]thompsonlogic.com athompson United States 4 >= 8 GB Mac OS X 10.9 Java EE, Java Editor 4
67 Ahmad Hosny ahmad.hosny.attia[at]gmail.com thruminds Egypt 1 >= 8 GB windows7, ubuntu, opensuse Groovy, Java EE 3
68 Sampath Thennakoon sampath.thennakoon[at]gmail.com Sam.MIT Sri Lanka 4 >= 8 GB Win 7 Java EE, Java Editor 1
69 Rami Swailem palman[at]gmx.de palman Germany 8 >= 8 GB Mac API Support, Java EE 3
70 Thomas Kruse tknb[at]sforce.org everflux Germany 6 >= 8 GB Linux (Ubuntu 64bit) Web Client 2
71 Vitaliy Khashin willii[at]mail.ru vkhashin Russian Federation 2 2-3.9 GB Linux(Kubuntu) Java Editor, Java EE 4
72 Akshar Patel akshar.patel.47[at]gmail.com aksharpatel47 India 1 0-1.9 GB Xubuntu 14.04 PHP, C/C++ 1
73 James Hamilton wjdhamilton[at]hotmail.co.uk wjdhamilton United Kingdom 1 >= 8 GB Windows 7 Java Editor, C/C++ 2
74 Michel Graciano michel.graciano[at]gmail.com hmichel Brazil 4 >= 8 GB Suse Java Editor, Java EE 2
75 Emil Hurmuzov ehurmuzov[at]gmail.com realsoft Bulgaria 1 2-3.9 GB Linux Java EE, Groovy 4
76 Ulf Zibis ulfzibis[at]netbeans.org ulfzibis Germany 2 2-3.9 GB Ubuntu 12.04 64-bit 2
77 Alberto Requena alberto.requena[at]gmail.com ars82 Belgium 1 0-1.9 GB windows 7 2
78 Imad Bougataya imad.bougataya[at]gmail.com imadbougataya Morocco 4 6-7.9 GB Windows 8.1 GUI Builder 2
79 Frank Zura Cruz franklin.zur[at]gmail.com fzura Ecuador 1 2-3.9 GB Windows 7 PHP, Java EE 1
80 Abraham Tehrani atehrani99[at]gmail.com atehrani United States 4 >= 8 GB Mac 10.8 1
81 Frederic Jecker frederic.jecker[at]gmail.com FredJeck France 4 >= 8 GB Win7 64 and MacOsx Java Editor, Maven 4
82 Adolf Daniel doelf.daniel[at]orange.fr doelf United States 4 >= 8 GB Fedora19 2
83 Mario Guenterberg mario.guenterberg[at]googlemail.com guenti Germany 1 >= 8 GB Mac OS X 10.9 PHP, DB 5
84 Jonathan Lermitage jonathan.lermitage[at]gmail.com ent38 France 2 6-7.9 GB Win 8.1 64-bit API Support 1
85 Nigel Leck nigel[at]stsoftware.com.au nleck Australia 8 >= 8 GB Unbuntu Java Editor 1
86 Xavier Figueroa xavier.figueroa[at]outlook.com mexer Mexico 4 6-7.9 GB Windows 7 2
87 Michael Bar-Sinai mich.barsinai[at]gmail.com michbarsinai United States 8 0-1.9 GB Mac OSX 10.9 Java Editor, Java EE 2
88 dennis saka den.saka[at]gmail.com sidthesloth South Africa 8 >= 8 GB mac osx merverick and / ubuntu 13.10 Java EE 2
89 Artem Labazin xxlabaza[at]gmail.com xxlabaza Russian Federation 4 >= 8 GB Ubuntu 12.04 Java EE, Groovy 1
90 leo voss leovoss[at]gmail.com leov Netherlands 2 0-1.9 GB win7 ultimate SP1 NL Java Editor, C/C++ 1
91 George Evans drgevans.mdrgroup[at]gmail.com drevans United States 1 2-3.9 GB Windows 7 GUI Builder, JavaFX 1
92 Jo Creyf Jo.Creyf[at]gmail.com jcreyf United States 4 6-7.9 GB Linux 3.7.9 x86_64 5
93 Tushar Joshi tusharvjoshi[at]gmail.com tusharvjoshi India 2 2-3.9 GB Mac OS X Maverick API Support, Web Client 3
94 Anders Kobberup akobberup[at]gmail.com akobberup Denmark 2 >= 8 GB Windows 8.1 2
95 Sven Mohr svmohr[at]gmail.com sentrox Germany 1 2-3.9 GB Windows 7 x64, FreeBSD Java EE, Maven 2
96 Gaurav Meena gauravmeena0708[at]gmail.com gauravmeena0708 India 2 4-5.9 GB Windows 8.1 Web Client, PHP 2
97 Ludger Kluitmann lkluitmann[at]googlemail.com NetLuigi Germany 1 >= 8 GB Ubuntu Linux 13.10 Java Editor 3
98 Luca Mambretti luca.mambretti[at]bizeta.net IrianR Italy 1 >= 8 GB Windows 7 version 6.1 running on amd64 Java Editor, Debugger 2
99 Marc Collin marc.collin7379[at]gmail.com collinm Canada 4 >= 8 GB Suse 13.1 64bits 7
100 Hu Xain h.xain[at]yahoo.com huxain United States 2 2-3.9 GB xubuntu 12.04, windows 8 PHP, Debugger 2
101 Eduard Karhunen esanchek[at]gmail.com esanchek Spain 1 0-1.9 GB Windows8.1 Java Editor, Java EE 7
102 Fahad Ali Shaikh fahad.2526[at]yahoo.com shaikhfahad India 6 2-3.9 GB Windows Java EE, Java Editor 4
103 Rodrigo Serra rodrigo.serra[at]jlab.com.ar rserra Argentina 4 >= 8 GB OSX 1
104 Kamil Szmit szmitek[at]konto.pl szmitek Poland 2 2-3.9 GB CentOS 6 (6.5; Linux) / Windows 8 (8.1) PHP 1
105 Carlos Klock ceklock[at]gmail.com ceklock Brazil 4 2-3.9 GB Windows 7 1
106 Kim Pedersen k.epost[at]gmail.com kimsp Denmark 2 >= 8 GB Mac OS 10.9 Java Editor, Web Client 2
107 Gordon Stephen onebrow[at]gmail.com GordyBrow United Kingdom 4 >= 8 GB Windows 7 Java Editor, GUI Builder 1
108 John Stachecki tristin[at]comcast.net tristin United States 2 6-7.9 GB Mac OS X Mountain Lion Java Editor, Debugger 1
109 David Salter david.salter[at]outlook.com davidsalter United Kingdom 4 4-5.9 GB Windows Java EE 3
110 Scott Palmer swpalmer[at]gmail.com swpalmer Canada 4 >= 8 GB Windows 7 64-bit JavaFX 2
111 Joao Neto Silva joao_neto[at]ymail.com joao_neto Brazil 4 2-3.9 GB Linux PHP 4
112 Pedro Gutiérrez Cuadra pedrogc.cl[at]gmail.com potencial Chile 2 2-3.9 GB Windows 7 x64 Java Editor, Unit Testing 5
113 Giuseppe Tino Giutino[at]libero.it -Silver- Italy 1 2-3.9 GB Windows 7 (64bit) Java Editor, Java EE 1
114 Pieter Van den Hombergh p.vandenhombergh[at]fontys.nl homberghp Netherlands 6 >= 8 GB ubuntu 13.10, ubuntu 12.04 lts, osx 10.9.1 Java Editor, PHP 5
115 Solimar Alves dos Santos solimar.alves[at]gmail.com solimar Brazil 1 4-5.9 GB Ubuntu Java EE, Unit Testing 1
116 Janario Oliveira janarioliver[at]gmail.com janario Brazil 8 >= 8 GB Ubuntu 13.10 5
117 Dennie Vilumsons dennie[at]brainworks.se dennie Sweden 4 >= 8 GB Windows, Ubuntu, OSx PHP, Web Client 3
118 Rodrigo Santos da Silva rodimes[at]gmail.com rodrigorsantos Brazil 8 >= 8 GB Ubuntu 13.04 6
119 vladimir castro vladimircs[at]gmail.com vladimircs Bolivia 1 >= 8 GB Linux Java Editor, PHP 2
120 Michalis Adamidis gsnerf[at]gsnerf.de gsnerf Germany 4 >= 8 GB Windows 8.1 Java Editor, PHP 8
121 Vano Beridze vanob[at]netbeans.org vanob Georgia 2 2-3.9 GB Solaris 11.1 x86-64 Java EE, C/C++ 2
122 Banu Rajamani banurajamani[at]gmail.com banur2 India 1 0-1.9 GB MAC OS JavaFX, Web Client 10
123 Peter Major majorpetya[at]sch.bme.hu kidnapper United Kingdom 4 >= 8 GB OSX Java EE, Java Editor 1
124 Guan Junming gjunming[at]gmail.com fortruth China 4 >= 8 GB Kubuntu 13.04 2
125 Test Test dds[at]test.com justtest United States 1 0-1.9 GB Linux 1
126 Constantine Vesna illidan[at]ukr.net c69 Ukraine 2 6-7.9 GB Windows 7 SP1 Web Client, CVS 2
127 Alex Yarmolenko alex.yarmolenko[at]adp.com alexyarm United States 2 >= 8 GB Windows 7 64-bit Web Client, Maven 2
128 Faissal Elamraoui amr.faissal[at]gmail.com AmrFaissal Morocco 2 2-3.9 GB Ubuntu 12.04 JavaFX, Java EE 1
129 Ewan Heming ewan.heming2009[at]gmail.com ewanheming United Kingdom 4 >= 8 GB Ubuntu 12.04 PHP 5
130 Joshua Partida yami_sl_2958[at]yahoo.com jpartida6 United States 2 4-5.9 GB Windows 7 JavaFX 2
131 Ion Iovu ionuion[at]gmail.com ionuion Romania 8 >= 8 GB Mac OS X 10.9 1
132 Mortoza Khan mortoza_khan[at]yahoo.com mortoza Canada 1 6-7.9 GB Windows 7 GUI Builder, DB 4
133 Robert Skolnick gator[at]brazitech.com brazitec Brazil 4 >= 8 GB Windows 8.1 API Support ≥ 10
134 Tomasz Kucharzyk kucharzyk.tomasz[at]gmail.com kucharzyk.tomasz Poland 2 4-5.9 GB OpenSuse 13.1 Web Client, Maven 7
135 Brian Frank bafrank1[at]att.net bafrank1 United States 1 4-5.9 GB Windows7 JavaFX 1
136 Viacheslav Ivakin slavik.ivakin[at]gmail.com SIvakin Ukraine 1 0-1.9 GB Windows XP JavaFX 5
137 Serhiy Myronenko serhiy.myronenko[at]gmail.com serhiy.myronenko United States 2 >= 8 GB MAC JavaFX ≥ 10
138 Edson Richter edsonrichter[at]hotmail.com ecerichter Brazil 8 >= 8 GB Windows 7 Pro x64 1
139 James Clover jamescclover[at]gmail.com jamescclover United States 1 >= 8 GB Mac OS X 10.7.5 2
140 Joseph Jalbert jjalbert[at]allegan.net Diver United States 1 0-1.9 GB windows 7 1
141 Debabrata Ghorai soumitra.buiz[at]gmail.com Debs United States 1 0-1.9 GB windows 8.0 1
142 Abhishek Anne abhishek.anne[at]gmail.com abhishekanne United States 1 4-5.9 GB Windows7 Java Editor 4
143 Dave Renouf dave[at]renouf.com renouf Canada 6 >= 8 GB Windows 8.1 Groovy, Java Editor 4
144 Vinh Truong vinh_truong[at]hotmail.com vinh_truong United States 1 4-5.9 GB Windows 7 1
145 Ramkumar D msdramkumar[at]gmail.com devhalsing India 2 0-1.9 GB Windows 7 Debugger, DB 7
146 Riccardo Massera ric.massera[at]gmail.com Demiurg Italy 1 2-3.9 GB linux 3
147 Jean-Marc Borer jmborer[at]gmail.com jmborer Switzerland 1 0-1.9 GB Windows 7, Mac OS X mavericks 1
148 Sophia Matarazzo sophia[at]idrsolutions.com sophia United Kingdom 4 >= 8 GB OsX Maverick Java Editor 1
149 Nathan Howard nathan[at]idrsolutions.com IDRNathan United Kingdom 4 >= 8 GB Windows 8 Java Editor, JavaFX 2
150 Kleyson Santiago kleyson.santiago[at]gmail.com KBSantiago Brazil 4 4-5.9 GB Windows 8 JavaFX, Java EE 1
151 Joe Talafous jtalafous[at]gmail.com jtalafous United States 1 0-1.9 GB Windows or Linux JavaFX 10
152 Rick Hegarty skomisa[at]gmail.com skomisa United States 4 >= 8 GB Windows 7 Java EE, API Support 6
Last update: 18 Mar 2014 13:19:05 GMT